In The Hands of My Son

June 26, 2013 – Post-Peru Day 003

Your guest photographer for today’s post is my middle child.

I take no responsibility for the subject of his snapshot. All I do stand accused of is the fact that I have posted them for your amusement.

While we were in Mexico, we stopped in a grocery store where they had the following items on sale. My middle child, being of that age where certain words are deliriously funny (and apparently I am still at that age because I snickered too) asked for my camera so he could capture for all time the below products..

Only twenty-two pesos

Only twenty-two pesos

Get ‘em while they’re hot! And just in case, you’re felling tired, try some…

Tony says they're great

Tony says they’re great

In the next post, I promise a return to a maturity level that Sam would find appropriate.

About sinpolaris

Xavier Humes is the psuedonym of an American living in Lima, Peru, with his wife and family. That's about all's ya need to know concerning me...except to enjoy the posts.

Posted on August 23, 2013, in Mexico, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 63 other followers

